Search This Blog

Monday, January 24, 2011

Change in pushpull timings(Kachiguda to Miryalguda)

Hi Friends,there is a small change in the train timings,i.e.,the train that moves to mlg in the evening from kachiguda.
Days back it used to start at 7.45pm,but nw it got changed to 7.15pm.
Kindly notice this,,,


  1. Hi....
    Great to see this information abt our town...
    i think train details are updated...
    please update... i.e on friday also we have this train from Kachiguda to MLG

  2. The timings of 07601 Kacheguda-Miryalguda DEMU Special are revised from November 8.:: Train No 07601 Kacheguda-Miryalguda DEMU Special will leave Kacheguda at 19.15 hrs and arrives at Miryalguda at 22.45 hrs. En route, it will depart Vidyangar at 19.19 hrs, Jamai Osmania at 19.22 hrs, Arts College at 19.25 hrs, Sitafalmandi at 19.31 hrs, Lalaguda Gate at 19.40 hrs, Malkajgiri at 19.44 hrs,

    Charlapalli at 20.06 hrs,Ghatkesar at 20.15 hrs,Bibinagar at 20.28 hrs, Nagireddipalli at 20.52 hrs,Valigonda at 21.03 hrs, Rammanapet at 21.18 hrs, Chityala at 21.30 hrs, Srirampuram at 21.43 hrs, arr/dep Nalgonda at 21.58./22.00 hrs .and Tipparthi at 22.17 hrs.

    The Sleeper Class service (GSCN) has been withdrawn from Train No. 523 Kacheguda-Guntur Passenger from December 1, Train No.524 Guntur- Kacheguda Passenger from December 3 and Train No. 440/439 Guntur-Tirupathi- Guntur passenger from December 2.
    Now these coaches will have 10 general second class and two Luggage-Cum-Brake Vans

    Bolla Rajendra prasad